produced by
LaunchFuel Logo

OverviewAgendaRegistrationAdvisory CouncilSponsorsContact



Advisory Council

The TECH TRANSFER 2003 advisory board is composed of external advisors chosen by LaunchFuel for their thought leadership positions, experience, and seniority within the technology transfer community, and for their ability to represent the varying constituencies within the industry.

Jack Biddle
Novak Biddle

Mary Knebel

Brian Darmody
University of Maryland

Penny Pickett
Telecommunications Development Fund

Gerard Eldering
The MITRE Corporation

Eileen O'Connor

Martin Fairclough
The Patuxent Partnership

Phil Singerman
Maryland TEDCO

Mark Frantz
Carlyle Venture Partners

Nick Stone
Virginia Tech

Greg Giammittorio
Shaw Pittman

Greg Sullivan
Deloitte & Touche

Tom Gillespie
Booz Allen Hamilton

Scott Townsend
Hale and Dorr LLP

J. David Harvey
Hale and Dorr LLP

Steve Walker
Steve Walker & Associates

Eugene Huang
State of Virginia

April Young
Comerica Bank

Bobbie Kilberg
Northern Virginia Technology Council


Special Thanks to Cathy Cotell of In-Q-Tel



Legal Disclaimer
©2000, 2001, 2002, 2003 LaunchFuel, Inc.